Partner

Partner

RONSTEDT hotel concepts

Dipl.-ing. Manfred Ronstedt is your planning partner for building design consultancy and real estate development to targeted building and interior design. Hotels of all categories and brands have been his specialty for decades. The portfolio includes, in all phases of implementation, in addition to new buildings and renovations, also rebuilds and conversions. He mostly works for international chains as well as for private investors and individual operators.
Partner

HTC Kral

HTC Kral was founded in 1996 and have since then been a specialist for innovative measuring, control and regulating technology, implementing a variety of industrial and building projects. Primary focus is on the holistic review of objects and the abolition of individual solutions, to save energy sustainably. Since one year of follow-up support is included in all orders, each property operator has the certainty that his or her property is individually optimised. Energy flows are observable by you using a JAVA enabled Web browser.
Partner

Headway Steuerberatung GmbH

Headway tax consultancy provide professional services in the areas of accounting and business consulting. Specifically focused on the hotel industry, Headway offer innovative solutions to tax issues, accounting, bookkeeping, cost accounting, budgeting, investment and financial planning. In Headway, you have a competent partner, from the business purchase and sale of hotels up to a successor agreement. 
Partner

SALESIANER MIETTEX - The best for guests, gastronomy and the hotel industry.

Founded in 1916, SALESIANER MIETTEX are still family-owned today, and by now have become the market leader in textile management in Austria, CEE and SEE. SALESIANER MIETTEX offer a complete range of services related to textiles. This includes procurement, stock, storage, maintenance, hygienic washing of textiles and on-time delivery, i.e. the entire logistics chain. The focus is here on hygiene and sustainability. The programme is supplemented by washroom hygiene and floor and advertising mats.
Partner

at-visions 

Since its inception in 2008, at-visions have been heavily involved with the application possibilities of modern technology for the hospitality industry. Special focus is here on so-called "guest facing technology" such as WiFi, hotel TV, digital signage or mobile apps. Innovative technology coupled with industry know-how were the basis for continuous growth. Today, the company at-visions are represented worldwide with subsidiaries or partners in all of the important tourism regions. Customers include some of the most renowned representatives of this industry: regardless of whether Austria (Stanglwirt), Europe (Ritz Paris), Middle East (Atlantis The Palm), Caribbean (Sandy Lane) or South-East Asia (Patina Singapore, Solaire Manila) - everywhere the solutions of at-vision come out on top compared with any competitor.
Partner

Schubert Stone 

Headway tax consultancy provide professional services in the areas of accounting and business consulting. Specifically focused on the hotel industry, Headway offer innovative solutions to tax issues, accounting, bookkeeping, cost accounting, budgeting, investment and financial planning. In Headway, you have a competent partner, from the business purchase and sale of hotels up to a successor agreement. 
Partner

Alphonsus & Partner

Alphonsus & Partner were  established in 1984 by Heinz Alphonsus and were originally a publisher-advertising-event and PR company in Vienna, which was merged in 2012 with Alphonsus GmbH. The company's competency is in the successful development of strategies, concepts, projects and events in all business areas of communication, hotels, restaurants, gastronomy and trades. The team has excellent contacts in all areas and especially to media outlets and journalists.
Partner

Multimediana

Multimediana makes you visible: Design for all areas.
Multimediana are primarily an online agency. The areas of Web and multimedia are the focus here. Our spectrum ranges from screen design, Web design, website (homepage) creation, Web development, to multimedia (image film, animation, Flash, 3D), including but not limited to, search engine optimisation of websites. In addition, we offer services in the field of graphic design (print design, corporate design). We also provide translations (for example, texts for Web sites) and software localization. 
Partner

LGS Personal  

LGS Personal are successfully active in the market since 1994. The basis for the long-term success is the comprehensive know-how in the entire HR area and in particular the profound knowledge of the candidate market. Individual search paths, taking into account your business objectives, organisation and corporate culture lead to success. Senator Karl Zemann has strong partners and a high-calibre contact network. LGS Personal also act as your outsourced HR department, are experts in employment law, conduct difficult "exit" interviews for you and help with out-of-court settlements.
Partner

Denk Mal laut

Think out loud– Your spoken word about your personal success! All about your company.
Nina Wiesinger supports you here with your ideas to allow your enterprise to flourish. With an efficient mix of perspective analysis, consulting and the think-out-loud coaching programme, she ensures the individual success of your company. As a niche expert, she offers ideas for your business, lets your employees change their perspectives, activates their potentials and mobilises resources. Nina Wiesinger, MBA, has worked for many years in the field of international design and human resources development has 22 years of national and international leadership experience in top hotels and large corporations.

Partner

Partner

RONSTEDT hotel concepts

Dipl. Ing. Manfred Ronstedt ist Ihr Planungspartner von der Baukonzeptionsberatung und dem Immobilen-Development bis zur zielgerichteten Gebäude- und Einrichtungsplanung. Hotels aller Kategorien und Marken sind seit Jahrzehnten sein Spezialgebiet. Das Portfolio umfasst, in allen Phasen der Umsetzung, neben Neubauten und Sanierungen auch Umbauten und Konversionen. Er arbeitet bevorzugt für internationale Ketten genauso wie für private Investoren und Einzelbetreiber.
Partner

HTC Kral

HTC Kral wurde 1996 gegründet und hat seither als Spezialist für innovative Meß-, Steuer- und
Regelungstechnik eine Vielzahl an Industrie- und Gebäudeprojekte realisiert. Das Hauptaugenmerk liegt dabei auf der ganzheitlichen Betrachtung von Objekten und der Abschaffung von Insellösungen, um nachhaltig Energie zu sparen. Da ein Jahr Nachbetreuung in allen Aufträgen enthalten ist, hat jeder Anlagenbetreiber Gewissheit, dass auch seine Anlage individuell optimiert wird. Über einen JAVA-fähigen Webbrowser können Energieflüsse selbst beobachtet werden.
Partner

Headway Steuerberatung GmbH

Headway steht für kompetente Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Steuerberatung und Unternehmensberatung. Speziell für die Hotelbranche bietet Headway innovative Lösungen zu Steuerfragen, Bilanzierung, Buchführung, Kostenrechnung, Budgetierung, Investitions- und Finanzplanung. Sie haben einen kompetenten Partner von der Unternehmensgründung, über Ankauf- und Verkauf von Hotels, bis hin zu einer Nachfolgeregelung. 
Partner

SALESIANER MIETTEX - Das Beste für Gäste, Gastronomie und Hotellerie.

Im Jahr 1916 gegründet ist SALESIANER MIETTEX bis heute in Familienbesitz und mittlerweile zum Marktführer für Textil-Management in Österreich, CEE und SEE geworden. SALESIANER MIETTEX bietet ein komplettes Dienstleistungsprogramm rund um die Textilien. Dazu gehören Beschaffung, Bevorratung, Lagerung, Instandhaltung, das hygienisch einwandfreie Waschen der Textilien und pünktliche Lieferung, also die gesamte Logistik. Der Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf Hygiene und Nachhaltigkeit. Ergänzt wird das Programm durch Waschraumhygiene sowie Sauber- und Werbematten.
Partner

at-visions 

Seit der Gründung 2008 befasst sich at-¬visions intensiv mit den Anwendungsmöglichkeiten moderner Technologie für die Hotellerie. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf der sogenannten „Guest facing Technology“ wie z.B. Wifi, Hotel TV, Digital Signage oder mobile Apps. Innovative Technologie gepaart mit Branchen Know-How waren die Basis für kontinuierliches Wachstum. at-¬-visions ist heute mit eigenen Niederlassungen oder Partnern in allen wichtigen Tourismus Regionen weltweit vertreten. Zu den Kunden zählen einige der renommiertesten Vertreter dieser Branche: egal ob Österreich (Stanglwirt), Europa (Ritz Paris), Middle East (Atlantis The Palm), Karibik (Sandy Lane) oder Süd-¬-Ost Asien (Patina Singapur, Solaire Manila) – überall konnten die Lösungen von at-visions gegen jeden Mitbewerber überzeugen.
Partner

Schubert Stone 

Das Steinzentrum in Wien bietet Ihnen einen edlen Raum und eine angenehme Atmosphäre, wo Sie Naturstein und Technostein auf großen Musterflächen für alle Bereiche Ihres Projektes aus einer großen Vielfalt auswählen können. Bei einem vereinbarten Beratungstermin gehen die Experten genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Wünsche ein und finden die Materialien, die am besten zu Ihrem Projekt passen. Schubert Stone bietet eine Vielzahl von Böden und Stufen für innen (auch Wellness) und außen aus Naturstein und Technostein an einem Ort an.
Partner

Alphonsus & Partner

Alphonsus & Partner wurde 1984 von Heinz Alphonsus als Verlag-Werbe-Event- und PR-Agentur in Wien gegründet und 2012 in die Alphonsus GmbH eingebracht. Die Kompetenz liegt in der erfolgreichen Entwicklung von Strategien, Konzepten, Projekten und Events in allen Wirtschaftsbereichen der Kommunikation, Hotellerie, Gastronomie und Gewerbe. Das Teamverfügt über ausgezeichnete Kontakte in allen Bereichen und speziell zu Medien und Journalisten. 
Partner

Multimediana

Multimediana macht Sie sichtbar: Design für alle Bereiche.
Multimediana ist vor allem eine Online-Agentur. Die Bereiche Web und Multimedia stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt. Unser Spektrum reicht von Screendesign, Webdesign, Website (Homepage)-Erstellung, Webentwicklung über Multimedia (Imagefilm, Animation, Flash, 3D) bis hin zur Suchmaschinenoptimierung von Websites. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Leistungen aus dem Bereich Grafikdesign (Print Design, Corporate Design) an. Auch Übersetzungen (z. B. von Texten für Websites) und Software Lokalisation zählen zu unserem Angebot.
Partner

LGS Personal  

LGS Personal ist seit 1994 erfolgreich am Markt tätig. Die Grundlage für den langjährigen Erfolg bildet das umfassende Know -How im gesamten HR Bereich und im speziellen die profunden Kenntnisse des Bewerbermarkts. Individuelle Suchwege unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Unternehmensziele,  Organisation und Firmenkultur führen zum Erfolg. Senator Karl Zemann verfügt über starke Partner und über ein hochkarätiges  Kontaktnetzwerk. LGS Personal agiert auch als Ihre ausgelagerte Personalabteilung, ist Experte im Arbeitsrecht, führt für Sie schwierige "Exit"-Gespräche und hilft bei außergerichtlichen Vergleichen.
Partner

Denk Mal laut

Denk Mal laut – Ihr ausgesprochenes Wort zum persönlichen Erfolg! Rund um Ihr Unternehmen.
Nina Wiesinger unterstützt Sie dabei Ihre Idee in Ihrem Unternehmen zum Aufblühen zu bringen. Mit einem effizienten Mix aus Blickwinkel Analyse, Beratung und dem Denk Mal laut Coaching Programm macht sie Ihr Unternehmen individuell erfolgreich. Als Nischen Expertin bietet Sie Ihnen Ideen für Ihr Unternehmen, lässt Ihre Mitarbeiter die Perspektiven wechseln und aktiviert deren Potentiale und Ressourcen. Nina Wiesinger, MBA ist seit vielen Jahren in der internationalen Konzept und Personalentwicklung tätig und verfügt über zweiundzwanzig Jahre nationale und internationale Führungserfahrung in der Tophotellerie und Großkonzernen.